Rakt in i hjärtat..

Dagen har forsatt varit bra, toppen de! =)
Blev bjuden på middag hos syrran, var riktigt trevligt!


Har verkligen blivit kär i denna låt, den går rakt in i hjärtat!
Hoppas det går bra för henne i idol, i mina ögon är hon redan en artist!

Moa Lignell - When I held ya

I can't afford this art, still I am responsible if it will fall apart.
Belive me, I don't want to go.
You won't believe it's true when i tell you about my feelings and what your supposed to do.
I'm sorry, but I don't want to go.

ref.
But baby I tell ya, my heart is freaking out when i held ya, even in the best of days,
love will be hard and hearts will be fakeing.
Maybe your glisten, I see it in your eyes that listenin' do you even understand?
I have to let go of your hand x2

And then you believed in me, took me by my hand and told me that i made you free.
I need you, I need you, to know.
As always I just can't cry, I don't know the answer but i have always wondered why today, I know today.

ref.
Cause baby I tell ya, my heart is freaking out when i held ya, even in the best of days, love will be hard and heart will be fakeing.
Maybe your glisten, I see it in your eyes that you listenin' do you even understand?
I have to let go of your hand, I have to let go.

I would like to believe you were right, and if I told you would you go there tonight.
Cause baby I tell ya, my heart is freaking out when i held ya, even in the best of days, love will be hard and heart will be fakeing.
I can´t afford this art, still I am responsible if it will fall apart.
Belive me, I don´t want to go.
You won´t belive it´s truse when i tell you about my feelings and what your suppose to do.
I´m sorry, but I don´t want to go.
ref.
But baby I tell ya, my heart is freaking out when i held ya, even in the best of days,
love will be hard and hearts will be fakeing.
Maybe your glisten, I see it in y
Maybe your glisten, I see it in your eyes that you listenin' do you even understand?
I have to let go of your hand.





Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0